#InTheLab with Arthur Kade was on the red carpet at the Women’s Sports Foundation Sportswoman Of The Year Awards by ESPN to talk with all of the media and sports stars on hands. Missy Franklin won the coveted Sportswoman Of The Year award. Interviews include Billie Jean King, Bryant Gumbel, Missy Franklin, Mary Carillo, Hannah Storm, Nastia Liukin, Nancy Liberman, Heather Mitts, Michelle Kwan, Sarah Hughes, and more.